Admissions Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registrations page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Event Full
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn more about the Engineering Options at College of DuPage
Status - Open
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn more about how to enroll at College of DuPage
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information session and tour for high school students who have not yet graduated high school.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Information session for prospective students interested in College of DuPage's Health Science programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Visit the College of DuPage Main Campus for an evening full of events for prospective students and community members!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Information session for prospective students interested in College of DuPage's Health Science programs.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Discover more about the twelve disciplines in Social/Behavioral Sciences
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information session and tour for high school students who have not yet graduated high school.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore careers in Information Technology (IT) fields, tour our labs and classrooms, and meet College of DuPage faculty and transfer affiliate colleges.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn more about how to enroll at College of DuPage
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Join us for an information session for home school and traditional high school students to discuss the early admission program and next steps to starting at College of DuPage.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Workshop that highlights the COD resources for immigrant students who earned degrees or credentials outside of the U.S.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tour our Homeland Security facilities and learn more about public service academic programs here at College of DuPage.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Information session and tour for high school students who have not yet graduated high school.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sesión de admisión
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Learn more about the TEC fields offered at COD!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Information session for prospective students interested in College of DuPage's Health Science programs.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tour of our campus and facilities including an Admissions Presentation for prospective students of all ages!
Status - Space Available